• 615 S. Jefferson St. Sigourney, Iowa 52591
  • (641) 622-2383
  • tgilliland@southeastiowalink.com

APPANOOSE COUNTY

Stephanie Koch, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-856-2085
Fax: 641-856-4007
209 E. Jackson, Centerville, IA 52544

stephanie.koch@scbhr.net

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

DAVIS COUNTY

Staci Veach, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-664-1993
Cell: 641-799-1080
Fax: 641-664-1435
712 S. West St. Ste.4, Bloomfield, IA. 52537

staci.veach@scbhr.net

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

DES MOINES County Community Services

Ken Hyndman
Office: 319-754-8556
Cell: 319-759-3493
Fax: 319-754-4891
910 Cottonwood, Suite 1000
Burlington 52601

KHyndman@southeastiowalink.com

HENRY COUNTY Mental Health & Disability Services

Sarah Berndt
Office: 319-385-4050
Cell: 319-931-0179
Fax: 319-385-1948
106 E Clay St.,
Mt Pleasant, IA 52641

SBerndt@southeastiowalink.com

JEFFERSON County Mental Health and Disability Services

Sandy Stever
Office: 641-472-8637
Cell: 641-919-6776
Fax: 641-472-8056
51 E. Briggs
Fairfield, Iowa 52556

SStever@southeastiowalink.com

LEE COUNTY Community Services

Ryanne Wood, SEIL CEO
Office: 319-524-1052
Fax: 319-526-8564
933 Ave H,
Fort Madison, IA 52627

RWood@southeastiowalink.com

LOUISA COUNTY Community

Bobbie Wulf
Office: 319-523-5125
Cell: 319-461-1106
Fax: 319-523-2412
503 Franklin St., Ste. 1
Wapello 52653

BWulf@southeastiowalink.com

MAHASKA COUNTY

Heather Gross, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-673-0410
Fax: 641-676-1053
301  1st Ave East, Oskaloosa, IA 52577

heather.gross@scbhr.net

 Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am-12:00 p.m. – 1:00 pm-4:30 p.m.

VAN BUREN COUNTY Mental Health and Disability Services

Sandy Stever
Phone: 641-919-6776
Fax: 641-472-8056
404 Dodge St.
PO Box 475
Keosauqua 52565

SStever@southeastiowalink.com

WAPELLO COUNTY

Miranda Tucker,
Phone: 641-683-4576
Cell: 641-799-5436
Fax: 641-683-8370
110 E. Main St., Ottumwa, IA 52501

Miranda.tucker@scbhr.net

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

WASHINGTON COUNTY Mental Health & Disability Services

Bobbie Wulf
2175 Lexington Blvd.
Washington, Iowa 52353

BWulf@southeastiowalink.com